PeptideScanner

NuScience Peptides

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ US0 of 24 products verifiedโ˜… 4.6 ยฑ 0.1Adjusted externalUnder 50 external reviews

Tracked since Jul 2026 ยท monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
27/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews6.4 / 20
Community Signals4.5 / 15
Transparency16.5 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

NuScience Peptides sits at 27 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 6.4 of 20. under 50 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is high. We discount review sites a little, so a strong record does not max this on its own.

Community: 4.5 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is thin or cautious. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 16.5 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. Of the certificates we list, 13 of 38 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 3 of 33 measured vials are within 3% of the label (27 overfilled, 3 underfilled); 6 of 48 certificates fall below the 99% purity they advertise. That earns 3.9 of the 10 points for matching claims.

We watch 24 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
not available
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
21 of 2488%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
9 of 49certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
5 of 49certificates

Endotoxin 2 ยท sterility or microbial 5 ยท heavy metals 0. A certificate can have more than one.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

NuScience Peptides states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 13 of 38 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months; 7 are over a year old. Newest: Jul 2026 (2 months old). Oldest: Jul 2024.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.

Claims vs COA โ€” 30 of 33 measured vials off label, 6 below the 99% they advertise.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (24)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
HexarelinTracked
2mg$19.99$9.99/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg$27.99$13.99/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$29.99$3.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
11 mo old
Visit
SemaxTracked
10mg$34.99$3.50/mg4d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg$34.99$3.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
IpamorelinTracked
Ipamorelin Peptide โ€” 5mg | 10mg$37.99$7.60/mg4d ago COA (10mg) VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
DSIPTracked
5mg$39.99$8.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
TB-500Tracked
TB500 Peptide โ€“ Research-Grade Thymosin Beta-4 โ€“ 5mg | 10mg$39.99$8.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Feb 2025
1 yr 8 mo old
Visit
GHRP-6Tracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
CJC-1295 NO-DAC (MOD GRF 1-29) - 5mg & 10mg$42.99$8.60/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
SermorelinTracked
5mg$42.99$8.60/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
KisspeptinTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$54.99$11.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jan 2026
9 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
10mg$54.99$5.50/mg4d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
AOD-9604Tracked
8mg$59.99$7.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
9 mo old
Visit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$59.99$6.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jan 2026
9 mo old
Visit
LL-37Tracked
5mg$74.55$14.91/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg$79.99$79.99/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2025
1 yr 3 mo old
Visit
NAD+Tracked
500mg$79.99$0.16/mg4d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
FOXO4-DRITracked
10mg$139.99$14.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jan 2026
9 mo old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is limited or cautious

Mixed: external reviews 4.7/26 positive on service/delivery; Finnrick-tracked with UNEVEN purity (GHK-Cu 89% down to CJC-1295 23%); editorial flags no third-party COAs on products checked; TikTok chatter. Quality concerns temper positive service reviews.

Customer reviews

This supplier has 24 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’