PeptideScanner

DRP Research

PSV Tracked🌐 GB0 of 17 products verifiedNo reviews found online

Tracked since Jan 2025 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
5/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals4.5 / 15
Transparency0 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

DRP Research sits at 5 out of 60. Low. Most of the gap is transparency.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 4.5 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is thin or cautious. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 0 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis, but points come from certificates we can actually find and check, and we could not find one.

We watch 17 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United Kingdom, European Union, United States, Canada, Australia, Germany +6 more
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
None matched yet

We have not matched a certificate naming an independent lab to any of the 16 products in the table below.

Found on the lab's own website
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our lab check yet.

Contamination tests
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our check yet.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. 7 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

DRP Research states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Their statement — not verified by us.
PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (17)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
PT-141Tracked
10mg£17.49£1.75/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
GHRP-6Tracked
5mg£19.99£4.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
LL-37Tracked
5mg£19.99£4.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
EpithalonTracked
10mg£19.99£2.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
DSIPTracked
5mg£19.99£4.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
KPVTracked
10mg£19.99£2.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg£19.99£0.40/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg£22.39£2.24/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
KisspeptinTracked
10mg£24.99£2.50/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
HexarelinTracked
5mg£26.99£5.40/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg£29.99£3.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SemaxTracked
10mg£29.99£3.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
5mg£29.99£6.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
GHK-CuTracked
100mg£34.99£0.35/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
TB-500Tracked
10mg£35.19£3.52/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
5mg£44.99£9.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
5mg£49.99£10.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is limited or cautious

footprint emerging: DRP Research = rebrand of Dr Peptides; Junip 4.98/124 reviews (own-channel widget), UK-accredited HPLC per batch claimed; no independent Reddit/external review signal, no negatives

Customer reviews

This supplier has 17 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →