PeptideScanner

Direct SARMs

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ GB0 of 45 products verifiedโ˜… 3.9 ยฑ 0.1Adjusted external100โ€“500 external reviews

Tracked since Aug 2026 ยท monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
9/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews6.4 / 20
Community Signals3 / 15
Transparency0 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Direct SARMs sits at 9 out of 60. Low. Most of the gap is transparency.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 6.4 of 20. 100โ€“500 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is weak.

Community: 3 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk raises serious red flags. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 0 of 25. We could not find a certificate of analysis on their site. Until they publish one we can check, this stays empty.

We watch 45 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
not available
Payment
card
Ships to
United Kingdom
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
1 of 333%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our lab check yet.

Contamination tests
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our check yet.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. 56 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
No COA published

Direct SARMs does not publish a certificate of analysis we can point to.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.
PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (45)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
OxytocinTracked
2mg$10.54$5.27/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
OxytocinTracked
2mg$13.76$6.88/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
SemaxTracked
โ€”$19.99size not listed5d ago COA No independent labPurityVisit
SelankTracked
5mg$20.24$4.05/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
KPVTracked
2mg$20.93$10.46/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
ARA-290Tracked
2mg$21.64$10.82/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SermorelinTracked
2mg$23.53$11.77/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identityVisit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$24.03$2.40/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
2mg$24.91$12.46/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SelankTracked
5mg$24.94$4.99/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
KisspeptinTracked
Kisspeptin Peptide Vial [name] 5mg Direct SARMS$25.30$5.06/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
GHRP-6Tracked
10mg$26.11$2.61/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$26.81$2.68/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$27.25$2.73/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
GHRP-2Tracked
10mg$27.29$2.73/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
BPC-157Tracked
5mg$27.46$5.49/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
KisspeptinTracked
5mg$28.53$5.71/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$30.04$3.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SemaxTracked
2mg$30.21$15.11/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
IpamorelinTracked
5mg$31.26$6.25/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
HexarelinTracked
2mg$32.54$16.27/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
CJC-1295Tracked
2mg$33.48$16.74/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg$33.75$16.88/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
VIPTracked
2mg$33.99$17.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
Melanotan ITracked
10mg$33.99$3.40/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg$36.98$18.49/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
TB-500Tracked
5mg$38.23$7.65/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg$40.46$4.05/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityVisit
DSIPTracked
5mg$41.16$8.23/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
HGH Fragment 176-191Tracked
5mg$45.40$9.08/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
ThymalinTracked
20mg$46.65$2.33/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
LL-37Tracked
5mg$48.08$9.62/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
LL-37Tracked
5mg$51.78$10.36/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
HumaninTracked
10mg$53.14$5.31/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
AdamaxTracked
5mg$56.40$11.28/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
2mg$59.17$29.59/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
HumaninTracked
10mg$62.90$6.29/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
2mg$64.52$32.26/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$70.31$7.03/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$73.54$7.35/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg$102.48$102.48/mg5d ago COA size not statedNo independent labPurityVisit
EpithalonTracked
100mg$120.41$1.20/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
10mg$151.85$15.18/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
ThymalinTracked
100mg$201.05$2.01/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
50mg$370.60$7.41/mg5d agoNo COAVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion raises serious red flags

Same mirror-family operator as Direct Peptides. External reviews ~4.0/202 on main domain but reviews.io only 2.65/26 โ€” platform discrepancy is itself a caution signal; no independent Reddit/forum discussion found (searched 17 Aug). Family pattern flagged.

Customer reviews

This supplier has 45 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’