PeptideScanner

Corix Labs

PSV Tracked🌐 GB0 of 29 products verifiedNo reviews found online

Tracked since Jul 2026 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
22/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals3 / 15
Transparency18.7 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Corix Labs sits at 22 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 3 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk raises serious red flags. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 18.7 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. Of the certificates we list, 25 of 25 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 5 of 20 measured vials are within 3% of the label (10 overfilled, 5 underfilled); 1 of 26 certificates fall below 98% purity. That earns 5.7 of the 10 points for matching claims.

We watch 29 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United Kingdom
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
21 of 2681%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
14 of 30certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
0 of 30certificates

Most certificates test purity only. Endotoxin, sterility and heavy-metal tests are extras a supplier has to order.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Corix Labs states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 25 of 25 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months. Newest: Aug 2026 (6 weeks old). Oldest: Apr 2026.

Their statement — not verified by us.

Claims vs COA — 15 of 20 measured vials off label.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (29)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
GHRP-6Tracked
5mg£8.99£1.80/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
GHRP-2Tracked
5mg£9.00£1.80/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
2mg£10.99£5.50/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
5mg£13.90£2.78/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
10mg£14.00£1.40/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
SemaxTracked
10mg£14.00£1.40/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg£14.99£1.50/mg5d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg£14.99£0.30/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
KisspeptinTracked
10mg£14.99£1.50/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
10mg£14.99£1.50/mg5d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
BPC-157Tracked
BPC-157 10mg — Research Use Only£16.95£1.69/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
IpamorelinTracked
10mg£16.99£1.70/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
DSIPTracked
15mg£17.49£1.17/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg£18.99£9.49/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
PinealonTracked
10mg£19.90£1.99/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg£19.99£4.00/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg£19.99£2.00/mg5d ago COA (40mg) VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
5mg£20.00£4.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
HGH Fragment 176-191Tracked
5mg£20.00£4.00/mg5d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
10mg£23.99£2.40/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
SermorelinTracked
10mg£24.99£2.50/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
TB-500 10mg — Research Use Only£24.99£2.50/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
AOD-9604Tracked
AOD-9604 5mg — Research Use Only£26.99£5.40/mg5d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
SS-31Tracked
10mg£26.99£2.70/mg5d ago COA (50mg) VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
6 wk old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
100mg£29.99£0.30/mg5d ago COA (50mg) VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
7 wk old
Visit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
Thymosin Alpha-1 10mg — Research Use Only£32.99£3.30/mg5d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
TesamorelinTracked
10mg£35.00£3.50/mg5d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
3 mo old
Visit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg£42.00£42.00/mg5d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
50mg£59.99£1.20/mg5d ago COA VerifiedPurity + identity + amountIssued Aug 2026
6 wk old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion raises serious red flags

no meaningful community footprint found yet — near-unknown

Customer reviews

This supplier has 29 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →