PeptideScanner

Sports Technology Labs

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ US0 of 22 products verifiedNo reviews found online

Tracked since May 2026 ยท monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
30/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews0 / 20
Community Signals12 / 15
Transparency18.3 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Sports Technology Labs sits at 30 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 0 of 20. We found no review record for them on the platforms we monitor.

Community: 12 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is strongly positive. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 18.3 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. We hold 300 of them; the newest is from Jul 2026. Of the certificates we list, 9 of 19 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 4 of 21 certificates fall below the 98% purity they advertise. That earns 6 of the 10 points for matching claims.

We watch 22 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
Bank transfer ยท Card ยท Crypto ยท Zelle
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
17 of 2181%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
0 of 31certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
0 of 31certificates

Most certificates test purity only. Endotoxin, sterility and heavy-metal tests are extras a supplier has to order.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products. 2 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Sports Technology Labs states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 9 of 19 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months; 5 are over a year old. Newest: Jul 2026 (3 months old). Oldest: Apr 2024. 3 more have no readable date.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.

Claims vs COA โ€” 21 certificates read, 4 below the 98% they advertise.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (22)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026 Latest certificate published Jul 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$23.49$2.35/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
DSIPTracked
5mg$23.49$4.70/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityVisit
TesamorelinTracked
Tesamorelin 2 mg$24.99$12.49/mg4d ago COA (5mg) Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
KisspeptinTracked
5mg$25.49$5.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$25.49$2.55/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityVisit
GHRP-6Tracked
5mg$25.49$5.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$25.99$2.60/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
AOD-9604Tracked
5mg$35.99$7.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
SS-31Tracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
5mg$42.49$8.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
PEG-MGFTracked
2mg$49.99$25.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
SermorelinTracked
5mg$51.99$10.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
5mg$51.99$10.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Jan 2025
1 yr 8 mo old
Visit
IpamorelinTracked
5mg$54.99$11.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityIssued Mar 2025
1 yr 6 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
5mg$54.99$11.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Oct 2025
11 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$59.99$1.20/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
5mg$59.99$12.00/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
5mg$69.99$14.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identityIssued Mar 2025
1 yr 6 mo old
Visit
SemaxTracked
10mg$79.99$8.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$89.99$18.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
NAD+Tracked
500mg$124.99$0.25/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
IGF-1 LR3Tracked
1mg$134.99$134.99/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurityVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is strongly positive

strong multi-source: Reddit+YouTube+blogs, routinely recommended

Customer reviews

This supplier has 22 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’