PeptideScanner

RetaOneLabs

PSV Tracked🌐 US0 of 11 products verified★ 3.3 ± 0.1Adjusted externalUnder 50 external reviews

Tracked since Apr 2026 · monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
25/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only — external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews2.4 / 20
Community Signals3 / 15
Transparency19.8 / 25
Public-signal score — not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

RetaOneLabs sits at 25 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 2.4 of 20. under 50 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is weak.

Community: 3 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk raises serious red flags. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 19.8 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. We hold 86 of them; the newest is from May 2026. Of the certificates we list, 9 of 23 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 1 of 43 certificates fall below the 99% purity they advertise. That earns 6.4 of the 10 points for matching claims.

We watch 11 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
Bank transfer · Card · Crypto · Zelle
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
7 of 888%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
0 of 62certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
38 of 62certificates

Endotoxin 6 · sterility or microbial 10 · heavy metals 32. A certificate can have more than one.

How we count this · Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products. 7 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

RetaOneLabs states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 9 of 23 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months; 2 are over a year old. Newest: Sept 2026 (5 weeks old). Oldest: Aug 2025.

Their statement — not verified by us.

Claims vs COA — 1 of 2 measured vials off label, 1 below the 99% they advertise.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available — this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result — independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (11)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026 Latest certificate published May 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
BPC-157Tracked
10mg$22.00$2.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountIssued Sept 2025
1 yr old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$24.00$2.40/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + amountIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
SemaxTracked
10mg$26.00$2.60/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
SS-31Tracked
10mg$27.00$2.70/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg$29.00$2.90/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$29.00$0.58/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurityIssued Sept 2026
5 wk old
Visit
TesamorelinTracked
10mg$39.00$3.90/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
GHK-CuTracked
100mg$39.00$0.39/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
NAD+Tracked
500mg$46.00$0.09/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + amountIssued May 2026
5 mo old
Visit
MOTS-cTracked
40mg$55.00$1.38/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
TesamorelinTracked
20mg$77.00$3.85/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion — a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion raises serious red flags

External review reports of fake/counterfeit product, no effect, plus a TikTok call-out video; positives since: disclosedlabs B 86/100 with 44 COAs, r/saferpeptides positive (Jan/Mar 2026), peptidestack review, recent positive external reviews — negatives still cap it

Customer reviews

This supplier has 11 products tracked and is monitored — not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review — one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare — no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us — the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above — never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages — verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer →