PeptideScanner

One Day Compounds

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ US0 of 27 products verifiedโ˜… 4.1 ยฑ 0.1Adjusted externalUnder 50 external reviews

Tracked since Apr 2026 ยท monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
22/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews6.4 / 20
Community Signals4.5 / 15
Transparency11 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

One Day Compounds sits at 22 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is transparency.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 6.4 of 20. under 50 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is fine.

Community: 4.5 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is thin or cautious. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 11 of 25. They say they provide in-house certificates of analysis. We hold 300 of them; the newest is from Jul 2026. Of the certificates we list, 1 of 2 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Too few of their certificates carry a readable vial or purity result to check against their claims, so that part holds a neutral 5 of 10.

We watch 27 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
In-house testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
9 of 2241%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our lab check yet.

Contamination tests
Not checked yet

Nothing from this supplier has been through our check yet.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. 37 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

One Day Compounds states it provides in-house certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 1 of 2 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months. Newest: Jun 2026 (4 months old). Oldest: Mar 2026. 9 more have no readable date.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.
PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (27)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026 Latest certificate published Jul 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
Melanotan ITracked
10mg$22.74$2.27/mg2d agoNo COAVisit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
5mg$29.99$6.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$29.99$3.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
GHK-CuTracked
50mg$34.99$0.70/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
OxytocinTracked
5mg$39.99$8.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SemaxTracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
10mg$39.99$4.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
MOTS-cTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
EpithalonTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
IpamorelinTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
KisspeptinTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
PinealonTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SelankTracked
10mg$44.99$4.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedIssued Jun 2026
4 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
10mg$49.99$5.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
BPC-157Tracked
10mg$49.99$5.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
5mg$49.99$10.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
KPVTracked
10mg$52.99$5.30/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
AdamaxTracked
10mg$59.99$6.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
GHK-CuTracked
100mg$59.99$0.60/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
NAD+Tracked
500mg$64.99$0.13/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + amountVisit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$64.99$6.50/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
TesamorelinTracked
10mg$74.99$7.50/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + amountVisit
AdamaxTracked
10mg$79.99$8.00/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
SS-31Tracked
30mg$109.99$3.67/mg4d agoNo COAVisit
MOTS-cTracked
40mg$119.99$3.00/mg4d ago COA (10mg) Lab namedPurity + amountVisit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is limited or cautious

very new (~2mo domain); positive Derek Pruski 7/7 vendor + smooth-payment community mention, no documented non-delivery โ€” thin but not scam

Customer reviews

This supplier has 27 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’