PeptideScanner

Glacier Aminos

PSV Tracked๐ŸŒ US0 of 23 products verifiedโ˜… 4.7 ยฑ 0.1Adjusted external100โ€“500 external reviews

Tracked since Aug 2026 ยท monitored, not yet independently tested.

Visit website

We do not sell or fulfil any product. This never affects rankings or scores.

Report an issue with this profile
PSV Trust Score
Not lab-tested
34/ 60
MAX 60 UNTIL LAB-VERIFIEDScore from public signals only โ€” external reviews, community track record and published-COA transparency. Lab Verification (40 pts) unlocks when we independently test this supplier.
Lab VerificationLocked / 40
External Reviews8.4 / 20
Community Signals6 / 15
Transparency19.6 / 25
Public-signal score โ€” not a lab result and not a product-quality guarantee.How our scoring works

Why this score

The score card above, in plain words. Every line comes from the data we hold on this supplier, nothing is written by hand.

Glacier Aminos sits at 34 out of 60. Middling. Most of the gap is reviews.

We have not lab-tested anything from them yet, so the 40 points for Lab Verification are off the table for now. What you see is built from three public signals.

Reviews: 8.4 of 20. 100โ€“500 reviews on third-party platforms, and the average is high. We discount review sites a little, so a strong record does not max this on its own.

Community: 6 of 15. Forum and Reddit talk is mixed. Nobody has posted a verified review on PeptideScanner yet, so this rests on what is said elsewhere.

Transparency: 19.6 of 25. They say they provide third-party certificates of analysis. Of the certificates we list, 24 of 53 dated ones were issued in the last 6 months.

Their own certificates against their claims: 34 of 198 measured vials are within 3% of the label (150 overfilled, 14 underfilled); 0 of 261 certificates fall below 98% purity. That earns 5.3 of the 10 points for matching claims. 6 certificates name no independent lab, so they are not counted here.

We watch 23 of their products. Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026.

COA policy
Third-party testing
Payment
card
Ships to
United States
Prices checked
9 Oct 2026

COA availability

The supplier's own published certificate is their statement. Our independent lab result is ours. We never merge the two.

Products with a lab certificate
20 of 2195%

Of the products in the table below. Any tested size counts. The certificate must come from an independent lab and test the peptide itself.

Found on the lab's own website
6 of 333certificates

We look each certificate up with the lab that issued it, where the lab has a public lookup. Many labs have none, so a low number is not a bad sign.

Contamination tests
267 of 333certificates

Endotoxin 255 ยท sterility or microbial 169 ยท heavy metals 144. A certificate can have more than one.

How we count this ยท Certificates on file as of 8 Oct 2026. They include every size and batch we hold, so there can be more certificates than products. 17 more files that look like certificates are waiting for our check and not counted.

Supplier's own claim
Publishes a third-party COA

Glacier Aminos states it provides third-party certificates of analysis for its products.

Certificate age. 24 of 53 dated certificates were issued in the last 6 months. Newest: Aug 2026 (7 weeks old). Oldest: Oct 2025. 18 more have no readable date.

Their statement โ€” not verified by us.

Claims vs COA โ€” 171 of 198 measured vials off label.

PeptideScanner independent
Not yet tested by us

We have not independently lab-tested any product from this supplier. No PeptideScanner result is available โ€” this is not a negative signal, just no data yet.

Our result โ€” independent of the supplier.

Products & pricing (23)

Per-product price and $/mg for single peptides, sourced from live listings.

Prices last checked 9 Oct 2026
ProductSizePrice$ / mgCheckedCOALink
EpithalonTracked
10mg$32.99$3.30/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
Melanotan ITracked
10mg$33.99$3.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
Melanotan IITracked
10mg$33.99$3.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jun 2026
3 mo old
Visit
SemaxTracked
10mg$40.99$4.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
PT-141Tracked
10mg$40.99$4.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
7 mo old
Visit
SelankTracked
10mg$40.99$4.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedEndotoxin onlyIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
KisspeptinTracked
10mg$40.99$4.10/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
PinealonTracked
10mg$49.99$5.00/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295Tracked
5mg$51.99$10.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
KPVTracked
10mg$51.99$5.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountVisit
IpamorelinTracked
10mg$51.99$5.20/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountVisit
ARA-290Tracked
10mg$54.99$5.50/mg4d ago COA size not statedLab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
OxytocinTracked
10mg$55.99$5.60/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Jul 2026
2 mo old
Visit
TB-500Tracked
10mg$58.99$5.90/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Apr 2026
5 mo old
Visit
DSIPTracked
10mg$59.99$6.00/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued May 2026
4 mo old
Visit
SermorelinTracked
10mg$62.99$6.30/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Mar 2026
6 mo old
Visit
Thymosin Alpha-1Tracked
10mg$63.99$6.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
VIPTracked
10mg$65.99$6.60/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit
CartalaxTracked
20mg$67.99$3.40/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Dec 2025
10 mo old
Visit
CJC-1295 no DACTracked
10mg$67.99$6.80/mg4d ago COA No independent labPurity + identity + amountVisit
AOD-9604Tracked
10mg$92.99$9.30/mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountVisit
Melanotan ITracked
5x10mg$149.56$2.99/mg10mg ร— 5 = 50mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Nov 2025
10 mo old
Visit
VIPTracked
5x10mg$290.36$5.81/mg10mg ร— 5 = 50mg4d ago COA Lab namedPurity + identity + amountIssued Feb 2026
7 mo old
Visit

Community signals

A summary of public discussion โ€” a sibling signal, distinct from our verdict and our own reviews.

Public discussion is mixed

Positive multi-source: external reviews 4.8/102 (au page 5.0/44 Dec-25), reviews.io 5.0/39, PeptideCritic 4.7/47 (Lab Verified COAs listed), thepeptidecatalog editorial. Perfect-rating pattern noted as young-vendor caveat. glaciersaminos.com (extra s) is a different site โ€” not attributed.

Customer reviews

This supplier has 23 products tracked and is monitored โ€” not yet independently tested. Be the first researcher to leave a review.

Log in to write a review โ€” one click via magic-link email.

What the badges mean

PSV Verified
PSV Verified

We have independently lab-tested products from this supplier. The badge carries the test date and the named lab. Earned and rare โ€” no supplier holds it yet.

PSV Tracked
PSV Tracked

Monitored but not yet tested by us โ€” the default state for a supplier we are following. Trust Score capped at 60.

Flagged
Flagged

Documented counterfeit or non-delivery signals. Never presented as a recommendation in any sort order.

A published COA is not a badge tier. It is the supplier's own claim, shown separately above โ€” never merged with our independent result.

Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. We do not sell, stock, or endorse any product listed here. Prices and availability sourced from public retailer pages โ€” verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Peptide Scanner is an independent aggregator. All content is for research purposes only. We do not sell, ship, or endorse any product. Read full disclaimer โ†’